Pricing, compared
What NDIS software costs, from published prices.
Most care-software vendors publish a price; some don’t. Here is every published price we found for Australian NDIS provider software, read from each vendor’s own pricing page on 19 October 2026 — the unit it’s charged in, the minimum, any setup fee, and a link to check it yourself. Ours is here too, priced the same way, with everything it includes.
Checked 19 October 2026 · AUD a month · other vendors ex GST unless marked; Corella adds no GST
A month for 30 staff and 60 clients
The lowest published way to buy each product — not always the plan with a comparable feature set. AUD, ex GST (Corella adds no GST), one-off fees left out; read 19 October 2026.
- RotaWiz, Essential: $180 a month
- Zero Paper Solutions, Starter, annual: $210 a month
- Teiro, Standard, first 5 users free: $225 a month
- ShiftCare Basic, Basic, annual (no NDIS invoicing): $240 a month
- CareVisor, Professional, annual paid monthly: $315 a month
- Lama care, monthly: $329 a month
- Brevity, Business, annual, + setup fee: $389.40 a month
- eZaango, Pro: $450 a month
- Vertex360, Total Suite, annual, + onboarding: $450 a month
- CareMaster, if every staff member holds a licence: $480 a month
- Orangised, Basic, monthly: $540 a month
- Corella, everything: $570 a month
- ShiftCare Premium, Premium, annual: $600 a month
- Imploy, Premium, annual: $600 a month
- My Care CRM, 12-month plan: $660 a month
Every plan and all three sizes are in the worked examples.
Before the numbers
Three things a headline price doesn’t tell you.
What it counts
Per user, per client, per participant bracket or a flat plan. The same provider can look cheap on one model and dear on another, depending on how many staff it has per client.
What the plan leaves out
Tiers decide what's included. On several vendors' own pages, NDIS invoicing, incident management or award rules start on a higher plan than the one in the headline.
What's charged once
Setup, onboarding and migration fees range from none to several thousand dollars, and some aren't published at all. Annual prices usually need a year paid up front.
Published prices
Every price we found, with its source.
| Product | Charged per | Published price (a month) | Minimum | Setup or onboarding |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corella | per staff user (participant and family logins free) | $19, everything included, no GST; texts 10c a part; two months free if paid annuallyOur own price, for reference. | $149 a month (about eight staff) | Onboarding included; help with migration |
| ShiftCare | per user (every login, care workers included) | Basic $8 · Professional $13 · Premium $20 billed annually; $9 · $15 · $25 monthlyNDIS invoicing starts at Professional; care plans, advanced incident management, the Family Portal, SCHADS award interpretation and direct NDIA claims are on Premium. | 5 staff | None listed; onboarding included |
| Brevity | per client | Business $6.49 annual, $6.99 month-to-month; Enterprise on application | 10 clients | Setup fee applies — amount not published |
| CareMaster | per user (concurrent licences) | Essential $16 · Standard $26 · Premium $36Add-ons listed: award interpretation $155, platform hosting $135 and DEX reporting $155 a month. | 5 users on Essential | Onboarding package not published |
| eZaango | per user | Pro $15 · Premium $22; Enterprise on application | 5 staff | None on Pro and Premium |
| Imploy | per user | Premium $20 annual, $25 monthly; Starter free up to 5 users | None stated | No setup fees |
| My Care CRM | per seat (anyone who logs in) | $22 on a 12-month plan, $34 monthly | 5 seats | No setup fees |
| Teiro | per active user | Standard $9 · Professional $29; the first 5 active users free (GST not stated) | None | None listed |
| RotaWiz | per user | Essential $6 · Premium $10 · Enterprise $15; free up to 5 users (GST not stated)SCHADS and incidents are on Premium. | None | No registration fees |
| Zero Paper Solutions | per seat | Starter $7 · Growth $11 · Pro $18 annual; $8 · $12 · $19 monthlyInvoicing starts at Growth; incident management at Pro. | 3 users | Not mentioned |
| GoodHuman | per active team member | $25, plus an implementation fee (GST not stated) | — | Implementation fee not published |
| Astalty | per user, by type | $58.18 a standard user, $27.27 a support worker ex GST ($64 and $30 inc GST); yearly options | None | None for self-serve; migration packages not published |
| Vertex360 | per participant bracket (unlimited workers) | Total Suite from $26.25 (1–5 participants, annual) or $35 month-to-month; Platinum from $75 or $100 | None; annual is a 12-month term | Onboarding $199–$4,999 by bracket, plus $3 per file migrated |
| Lama care | per participant bracket (no per-user fee) | $39 (up to 5 participants) to $949 (251–300) monthly; $34 to $840 annual (GST not stated) | — | Not mentioned |
| CareVisor | per participant, tapered (unlimited staff) | At 40 participants: Professional $6, Premium $12 each (annual, paid monthly); $8 and $16 monthly | From 4 participants | No setup fee on Professional and Premium |
| Activlink | flat, by size | Starter $99 (up to 10 staff, 50 clients) · Professional $299 (up to 50 staff, 250 clients) (GST not stated)NDIS billing starts at Professional. | None | None on Starter and Professional |
| Orangised | per user (participants, families and auditors not counted) | Basic $18 · Professional $34, monthly, no lock-in, plus GSTPractitioner add-ons on Professional: +$35 (support coordination, OT, dietitian) or +$45 (behaviour support, psychology) a practitioner. | 5 users | No setup fee |
| Splose (allied health) | per practitioner (other roles free) | $32 annual, $36 monthly (from 1 November 2026) | None stated | Not mentioned |
Every price was read from the vendor’s own pricing page on 19 October 2026, with nothing signed up for and no form filled in. AUD a month; other vendors' prices ex GST unless marked, and Corella adds no GST. Product names are trademarks of their owners; Corella is not affiliated with any vendor listed. We sweep the information about other apps regularly and update this page.
Published, with a caveat
- CTARS — Per client by service type — $11 support coordination or plan management, $22 community support, $66 staffed accommodation; the page shows a $100 and a $110 minimum in different places; setup from $2,500.
- dock'd — $500, $800 or $1,200 a month ex GST per state or territory on a 24-month contract, but the sizes aren't defined; setup and training $4,500–$7,700 inc GST.
- Caretaskr — Described as “currently free” on a page dated 2023, with storage and SMS charged.
No price published
These vendors ask you to book a demo or request a quote instead. That’s their choice, not a mark against the product — but you can’t compare a number you can’t see.
- Lumary
- SupportAbility
- Visualcare
- MYP
- CareView
- FlowLogic
- Nightingale
- CareVision
Worked examples
Three sizes of provider, priced from the pages.
The lowest published way to buy each product at each size, a month ex GST (Corella adds no GST) — not always the plan with a comparable feature set. Every staff member has a login; one-off fees are left out.
| Product and plan | 10 staff · 25 clients | 30 staff · 60 clients | 80 staff · 120 clients |
|---|---|---|---|
| Corellaeverything | $190 | $570 | $1,520 |
| ShiftCareBasic, annual (no NDIS invoicing) | $80 | $240 | $640 |
| ShiftCarePremium, annual | $200 | $600 | $1,600 |
| BrevityBusiness, annual, + setup fee | $162.25 | $389.40 | $778.80 |
| CareMasterif every staff member holds a licence | $160 (Essential) | $480 (Essential) | $2,880 (Premium) |
| eZaangoPro | $150 | $450 | $1,200 |
| ImployPremium, annual | $200 | $600 | $1,600 |
| My Care CRM12-month plan | $220 | $660 | $1,760 |
| TeiroStandard, first 5 users free | $45 | $225 | $675 |
| RotaWizEssential | $60 | $180 | $480 |
| Zero Paper SolutionsStarter, annual | $70 | $210 | $560 |
| CareVisorProfessional, annual paid monthly | $187.50 | $315 | $540 |
| Vertex360Total Suite, annual, + onboarding | $270 | $450 | $750 |
| Lama caremonthly | $149 | $329 | $489 |
| OrangisedBasic, monthly | $180 | $540 | $1,440 |
Per-client and per-participant prices (Brevity, CareVisor, Vertex360, Lama care) don’t change with staff numbers, and per-user prices don’t change with clients. Where a size can’t be priced from the page — an unpublished staff pack, undefined plan sizes — the product is left out rather than guessed.
Your platform, plus the apps Corella includes
The whole bill, against Corella’s.
Corella's price covers the care platform and the office apps providers often buy on the side — HR, training and certificates, recruitment, online signing, forms, staff messaging, enquiries and audits — and we design, build and host your website for A$19 a month on top. So the fair comparison is the whole bill: a care platform at the plan with the care side Corella has, the add-ons it sells for the rest, and a website made for you. Here is ShiftCare's, from its own pages on 4 October 2026, at the same three sizes.
The care platform
ShiftCare Premium, billed annually
- 10 staff
- $200
- 30 staff
- $600
- 80 staff
- $1,600
$20 a user a month, AUD ex GST, a year paid up front ($25 month to month); every login counts, care workers included; a five-staff minimum. The plan with care plans, incidents, the Family Portal and SCHADS award rules.
HR and recruitment
ShiftCare HR add-on
- 10 staff
- $20
- 30 staff
- $60
- 80 staff
- $160
$2 a user a month, AUD ex GST: contracts, onboarding, performance reviews, leave and a hiring pipeline.
Training and certificates
ShiftCare Learning add-on
- 10 staff
- $60
- 30 staff
- $180
- 80 staff
- $480
$6 a staff member a month: your own courses, inductions and assessments; expiry tracking is on every plan. Its page doesn't state GST.
Online signing, intake forms, enquiries, staff messaging, complaints
Already in ShiftCare Premium
- 10 staff
- $0
- 30 staff
- $0
- 80 staff
- $0
in the plan
Quotes and agreements signed online, an embeddable referral form, client stages, team messaging and a complaints register come with the plan above, so they add nothing.
A website designed, built and hosted for you
Fleetpages (Jezweb): Workplace and Manager
- 10 staff
- $59
- 30 staff
- $59
- 80 staff
- $59
+ $990 once
$59 a month + GST, month to month — hosting, SSL, monitoring, backups and day-to-day changes — plus $990 + GST once for the build (about eight pages; marked introductory). The lowest published price we found for a site made and looked after for you.
ShiftCare, its add-ons and a website, a month
- 10 staff
- $339
- 30 staff
- $899
- 80 staff
- $2,299
+ $990 once
Corella — the care platform and every app above, with the website we design, build and host
- 10 staff
- $209
- 30 staff
- $589
- 80 staff
- $1,539
$19 a staff user ($149 minimum) + A$19 a month for the website, no GST; nothing once.
The difference, a month
- 10 staff
- $130
- 30 staff
- $310
- 80 staff
- $760
and $990 once
Prices as each page shows them on 4 October 2026: ShiftCare's are AUD ex GST and its Learning page doesn't state GST; Fleetpages' are plus GST; Corella's carry no GST. ShiftCare's Premium is shown at its annual price (a year paid up front; $25 a user month to month) and Corella at its monthly price — paid annually, Corella is two months free. Not counted on either side: texts (10c a part with Corella, $0.10 an SMS with ShiftCare), ShiftCare's Support at Home add-on ($5 a client a month), payroll software (Corella sends the pay run's hours to Xero Payroll as draft timesheets, or as a payroll CSV), and any one-off fees beyond the website build. On another platform? Price it the same way with the table below and the worked examples above. We sweep the information about other apps regularly and update this page.
On another platform?
Add what its plan leaves out, bought on its own.
If your platform's plan doesn't include HR, training and certificates, recruitment, online signing, website forms, staff messaging, enquiries or audits, here is what each costs as a separate app — the cheapest plan published in Australian dollars that fits the team and does the job, and a free plan wherever its limits fit. Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 30 September 2026.
| The job | 10 staff | 30 staff | 80 staff |
|---|---|---|---|
| HR — contracts, onboarding, performance reviews, leaveA$4.40 a user a month, billed annually, GST included, for every staff member. | $44Zoho People Premium | $132Zoho People Premium | $352Zoho People Premium |
| Training and certificates — courses, quizzes, who is dueFree up to 10 users; then $15 a staff member a month (currency and GST not printed on the Australian page); above 50 staff Ausmed doesn't publish a price, so the next published plan: iSpring's A$12,698 a year for 100 users. | $0Connecteam, free plan (up to 10 users) | $450Ausmed Teams (5 to 50 staff) | $1,058.17iSpring LMS Business (100-user pack) |
| Recruitment — job ads, applications, a hiring pipelineA$37.40 a recruiter a month, billed annually, GST included — one recruiter. | $37.40Zoho Recruit Standard | $37.40Zoho Recruit Standard | $37.40Zoho Recruit Standard |
| Online signing — agreements sent for signatureFree for one sender and five envelopes a month; above that A$15.40 a sender a month, billed annually, GST included — one sender. | $0Zoho Sign, free plan (5 a month) | $15.40Zoho Sign Standard | $15.40Zoho Sign Standard |
| Website forms — intake and enquiry formsFree for one user, three forms and 500 submissions a month. | $0Zoho Forms, free plan | $0Zoho Forms, free plan | $0Zoho Forms, free plan |
| Staff messaging — one-to-one and group chatFree; the plan card prints no caps. | $0Zoho Cliq, free plan | $0Zoho Cliq, free plan | $0Zoho Cliq, free plan |
| Enquiries — leads through a pipelineFree for up to three users. | $0Zoho CRM, free plan (3 users) | $0Zoho CRM, free plan (3 users) | $0Zoho CRM, free plan (3 users) |
| Audits and WHS — inspections and an issues registerFree for up to 10 users and five active templates — enough for the people who run audits. | $0Mitti (SafetyCulture), free plan | $0Mitti (SafetyCulture), free plan | $0Mitti (SafetyCulture), free plan |
| All eight bought separately, a month | $81.40 | $634.80 | $1,462.97 |
Add the apps your platform's plan leaves out to its price in the worked examples above, and a website made for you (from $59 a month + GST and $990 + GST once, read 4 October 2026), and compare the total with Corella's whole price with the website: $209, $589, $1,539 a month at 10, 30, 80 staff. Prices are as each page shows them — Zoho's include GST, Ausmed and iSpring don't say, and Corella's carry no GST — and US-priced apps are left out rather than converted. Not counted: an AI scribe, whose free plans are capped and whose paid clinician seats start at A$85 a month. We sweep the information about other apps regularly and update this page.
Fair questions
Straight answers.
Comparing what’s inside the price? The leading platforms, side by side. Weighing two products in detail? Our named comparisons go row by row: Corella vs ShiftCare and Corella vs Brevity.
What's the cheapest NDIS software?
How much does ShiftCare cost?
How much does Corella cost?
How does Corella compare on the whole bill?
Per user, per client or a flat fee — which works out cheaper?
Is this list complete, and is it current?
Price it on your own numbers.
Tell us your staff and client counts and we'll price Corella exactly — and walk through what's inside the number.
